Digital Typeface: Full Alphabet

I managed to create the rest of the letters much faster than when I first started.  This is because, not only do I feel more comfortable with Adobe Illustrator, I was able to copy and paste aspects of a letter onto another- which sped up the process.

Type Alphabet

As I could not upload an illustrator file to the blog, The image above is a simple screenshot, therefore the quality does not do my typeface justice.

I feel very happy with my finished digital full typeface. It is very consistent, yet each letter is entirely different.  Obviously you would not use the type when writing an essay or report, it is more visually effective than practical. I intend to incorporate my typeface within my Earth Artifact project in hope that it can be used in final pieces.

