Character Profiles

Due to the perspective in which my story is written, I did not want to reveal too much about my characters within the profiles.  This is because, the story can only comment on what the perspective can see for itself, and generate ideas- much like what I want the reader to do.  I want the reader to use the information provided about the characters and think more in depth about each one, as I have.

Within the story certain visuals of the characters are emphasised, such as Sally’s pink shaded lipstick; however we don’t know much else about Sally’s appearance?  This lets the reader generate their own view on Sally and use their imagination, rather than being told everything about her.  The story likes to drop hints about each character which therefore represents the personalities- some shown in character profiles.  The images below are how I imagined the characters to be.

SallyThe ManThe Woman

